top of page
Search
  • Kayanna Verwey

Welcome Phi Iotas

During the informal recruitment this Fall, four lovely ladies joined DPhiE and become the Phi Iota class. Each of the girls express why they chose DPhiE below.

Sydney Andrews : "I was super unsure about Greek life when my friend talked me into going to the meet the sisters, but I decided to go anyway. I went to every sorority still unsure about everything because nobody really popped out at me. But when I got to DPhiE, it felt completely different. Every single one of the sisters were super nice and welcoming. After talking to them I realized that they were all beautiful people inside and out. All super caring and motivated individuals. I knew from that night that DPhiE was going to be my new home, it was the place for me to be."

Michelle Azgirey: "I chose DPhiE because from the moment I walked into the room I felt welcomed. I didn’t feel like I was judged for how I looked or how I presented myself. I felt loved for who I was and I couldn’t have made a better decision. These girls are my sisters and they always will be "

Kaelyn Sessa-Sarver: "I chose dphie because the girls are the most welcoming and down to earth out of all the girls I had met while rushing, and I knew that I would find my home with them."

Shelby Snyder: "I chose DPhiE because I have never felt so welcomed by a group of girls! I feel like I can truly be myself and it’s nice to always have somebody there for you. Everybody is so sweet and loving and it truly is a sisterhood! I wouldn’t of wanted to choose any other place to call my home."

We are so thrilled you found your forever home with us. Welcome to our sisterhood Phi Iotas!!!

Love always,

Alpha Chi Sisters of Delta Phi Epsilon

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page